2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-4
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 13-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 24
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .438
Slugging % .546
Home Runs 29
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 18-1
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-1
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 11-5
USC Salkehatchie
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-6
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Chipola College Marianna, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Cancelled
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Marianna, Fla. Marianna, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-0
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 10-3
Georgia Highlands College
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 17-1
King University
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
King University
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Potomac State College of WVU
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Florence-Darlington Technical College
@ USC-Sumter Tournament Sumter, SC
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
USC Sumter
USC Sumter Tournament
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Tusculum College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
USC Union
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
USC Union
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Jackson State Community College *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
Jackson State Community College *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Jackson State Community College *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-4
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-1
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-4
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-1
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Bryan College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:30 PM
Bryan College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
12:00 PM
Montreat College
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
King University *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Tennessee Smokies #
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Mon Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris College
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat College
H
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
6:00 PM
Tusculum College
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference