2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 27
at
2:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ Marianna, Fl. Chipola College Tournament
N
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Fri Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
TBA
@ Marianna, Fl. Chipola College Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
at
11:00 AM
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ Marianna, Fl. Chipola College Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
@ Marianna, Fl. Chipola College Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:30 PM
Georgia Highlands College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
1:00 PM
King University
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
1:30 PM
Tusculum College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
TBA
@ Sumter, SC USC Sumter Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:30 PM
TBA
@ Sumter, SC USC Sumter Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:30 PM
TBA
@ Sumter, SC USC Sumter Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
@ Sumter, SC USC Sumter Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:30 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
12:00 PM
Montreat College
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
King University *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Tennessee Smokies #
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat College
H
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
6:00 PM
Tusculum College
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference