2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 31
Pts per game 90.7
FG % 49.3
3PT % 39.8
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 21.4
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 99-77
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 111-84
Combine Academy
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 90-83
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 86-70
USC Salkehatchie
@ Georgia Highlands College
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 99-82
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 87-58
Tennessee Wesleyan J.V.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Roane State Community College *
Homecoming
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 114-83
Bristol Prep Academy
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 113-76
North American University
@ Wallace State Community College
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 86-64
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Wallace State Community College
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 116-63
Tennessee Wesleyan University
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 80-74
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-84
Dyersburg State Community College *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 80-78
Maryville College JV
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Columbia State Community College *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 103-76
Jackson State Community College *
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 112-73
Maryville College JV
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 93-80
Volunteer State Community College *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 93-81
Motlow State Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 78-77
Cleveland State Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 79-76
Chattanooga State Community College *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-72
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 104-98
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 106-87
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 101-82
Jackson State Community College *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 103-82
Volunteer State Community College *
Veterans Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Motlow State Community College *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 78-69
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-59
Chattanooga State Community College *
Sophomore Day
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 93-85
Roane State Community College *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Roane State Community College
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
* Conference