2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 18-9
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 10-4
Away 14-6
Neutral 4-7
Games 45
Runs 275
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .407
Slugging % .512
Home Runs 53
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Coastal Alabama - East
@ dothan
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Northwest Florida State College
@ dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ dothan
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ dothan
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Fayetteville Technical Community College
@ dothan
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Jones College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Alabama Community College
@ gulf shores ala Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Illinois Central College
@ gulf shores ala Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Gulf Shores, Alabama Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Lake Land College
@ boaz ala Snead State Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Snead State Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 10-9
Spartanburg Methodist
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-7
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-4
Jackson State Community College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jackson State Community College *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Jackson State Community College *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Jackson State Community College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Edison Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Edison Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-1
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Roane State Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Roane State Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-3
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 13-8
Columbia State Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
* Conference