2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-7
Games 10
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .401
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 6
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Coastal Alabama - East
@ dothan
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Northwest Florida State College
@ dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ dothan
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ dothan
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Fayetteville Technical Community College
@ dothan
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Jones College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Alabama Community College
@ gulf shores ala Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Illinois Central College
@ gulf shores ala Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ gulf shores ala Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Land College
@ Boaz, AL. Snead State Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
Snead State Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
at
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
5:00 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Jackson State Community College *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Edison Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Edison Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Columbia State Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Motlow State Community College *
H
* Conference