2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM
Milligan College #
Winged Deer Park - Johnson City, Tn.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial University #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Tusculum College #
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
2:00 PM
Carson Newman University #
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Western Carolina #
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
University of the Cumberlands #
H
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
East Tennessee State University #
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Milligan College #
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
King University #
H
February
Fri Feb 22
at
11:00 AM
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Snead State Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
5:00 PM
Snead State Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
H
# Exhibition
* Conference