2019-20 Walters State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Dothan, AL. Chipola College Tournament
4:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Dothan, AL. Chipola College Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Snead State Community College
@ Dothan, AL. Chipola College Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Tallahassee Community College
@ Dothan, AL. Chipola College Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL. Sun Chief Classic
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Central Alabama Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL. Sun Chief Classic
12:15 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Northwest Florida State College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sun Chief Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL. Sun Chief Classic
12:15 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Chattanooga State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Chattanooga State Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Chattanooga State Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Chattanooga State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Jackson State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Jackson State Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Jackson State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Jackson State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Snead State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Snead State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Volunteer State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Volunteer State Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Volunteer State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Volunteer State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Roane State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Roane State Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Roane State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Roane State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Cleveland State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Cleveland State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cleveland State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cleveland State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Dyersburg State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Dyersburg State Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Dyersburg State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Dyersburg State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Highland Recreation Field - Hickory, N.C.
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Highland Recreation Field - Hickory, N.C.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Columbia State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Columbia State Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Columbia State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Columbia State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Motlow State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Motlow State Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Motlow State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Motlow State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
TBA %
@ Gallatin, TN. Region VII Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season