2019-20 Walters State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Cape Fear Community College
@ Spartanburg, SC Spartanburg Methodist Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
TBA
@ Spartanburg, SC Spartanburg Methodist Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Spartanburg, SC Spartanburg Methodist Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg Methodist Invitational
5:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
Bryan College
6:30 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Surry Community College
2:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Wabash Valley College
@ Vincennes, Indiana Blazer Classic
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Lake Land College
@ Vincennes, Indiana Blazer Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Vincennes University
BLAZER CLASSIC
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
John A. Logan College
@ Vincennes, Indiana Blazer Classic
12:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Southwest Virginia
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Covenant College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Cleveland State Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Chattanooga State Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
5:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Bryan College
6:30 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
at
Montreat College
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Covenant College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Chattanooga State Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Cleveland State Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Cleveland State Community College
@ Hanceville, Ala. Wallace State Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma
@ Hanceville, Al. Wallace State Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Hanceville, Al. Wallace State Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lawson State Community College
@ Hanceville, Al. Wallace State Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 17
at
Southwest Virginia
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
2:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 21
vs
Montreat College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
TBA %
@ Chattanooga, Tn. Region 7 Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA %
@ Chattanooga, Tn. Region 7 Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
% Post season