Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Creech
Athletic Director
423-585-6759 derek.creech@ws.edu
Mike Campbell
Associate Athletic Director
423-585-2682 mike.campbell@ws.edu
Sherry McGinnis
Administrative Assistant
423-585-6754 sherry.mcginnis@ws.edu
Brandy Lester
Coordinator of Retention Services
423-585-6925 brandy.lester@ws.edu
Stephanie Gorghis
Head Cheerleading Coach
423-231-8291 stephanie.gorghis@tn.gov
Rick Bond
Athletic Trainer
rick.bond@ws.edu
Matt Daniels
Sports Information Director
423-736-0849 mattyd1981@gmail.com
Jared Smith
Public Address/Bus Driver
423-620-0156 jared.smith@ws.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Shelton
Head Baseball Coach
423-585-6781 david.shelton@ws.edu
Sean Robinson
Pitching Coach
865-604-2015 sean.robinson@ws.edu
Skyler Barnett
Reruiting Coordinator
423-220-9613 skyler.barnett@ws.edu
Jeff Birkofer
Assistant Coach
513-277-9211 jeff.birkofer@ws.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Carlyle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
423-585-6754 bill.carlyle@ws.edu
Darrian Jones
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
423-585-6754 darrian.jones@ws.edu
Parker Ratcliff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
865-771-4415 parker.ratcliff@ws.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gardner
Head Men's Golf Coach
423-585-2637 bill.gardner@ws.edu
Brad Hawkins
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
423-585-2637 bradley.hawkins@ws.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Sauceman
Head Softball Coach
423-318-2745 larry.sauceman@ws.edu
Mitch Taylor
Assistant Softball Coach
423-318-2745 mitchtaylor44@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Kragel
Head Women's Basketball Coach
423-585-6757 david.kragel@ws.edu
Jasmin Coleman
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
843-543-3149 jasmin.coleman@ws.edu
Bre'ona Hall
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
865-201-5011 Breonahall@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Blaylock
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
423-585-6820 megan.blaylock@ws.edu
Erika Waycaster
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
423-585-6820 erika.waycaster@ws.edu