Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Creech
Athletic Director
423-585-6759 derek.creech@ws.edu
Mike Campbell
Associate Athletic Director
423-585-2682 mike.campbell@ws.edu
Sherry McGinnis
Administrative Assistant
423-585-6754 sherry.mcginnis@ws.edu
Brandy Lester
Coordinator of Retention Services
423-585-6925 brandy.lester@ws.edu
Rick Bond
Athletic Trainer
423-585-6754 rick.bond@ws.edu
Adam Greene
Sports Information Director
423-736-0849 sportsinfo@ws.edu
Jared Smith
Public Address/Bus Driver
423-620-0156 jared.smith@ws.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Shelton
Head Baseball Coach
423-585-6781 david.shelton@ws.edu
Sean Robinson
Pitching Coach
865-604-2015 sean.robinson@ws.edu
Mark Allen Bounds
Recruiting Coordinator
423-585-6782 mark.bounds@ws.edu
Jeff Birkofer
Assistant Coach
513-277-9211 jeff.birkofer@ws.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Carlyle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
423-585-6754 bill.carlyle@ws.edu
Darrian Jones
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
423-585-6754 darrian.jones@ws.edu
Parker Ratcliff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
865-771-4415 parker.ratcliff@ws.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Kragel
Head Women's Basketball Coach
423-585-6757 david.kragel@ws.edu
Jasmin Coleman
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
843-543-3149 jasmin.coleman@ws.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Farmer
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
423-748-0931 raymond.farmer@ws.edu
David Haas
Assistant Cross Country Coach
423-748-3866 david.haas@ws.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Farmer
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
423-748-0931 raymond.farmer@ws.edu
David Haas
Assistant Cross Country Coach
423-748-3866 david.haas@ws.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hawkins
Head Men's Golf Coach
423-585-2637 bradley.hawkins@ws.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Sauceman
Head Softball Coach
423-318-2745 larry.sauceman@ws.edu
Mitch Taylor
Assistant Softball Coach
423-318-2745 mitch.taylor@ws.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Blaylock
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
423-585-6820 megan.blaylock@ws.edu
Erika Waycaster
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
423-585-6820 erika.waycaster@ws.edu