Top Stories

More Headlines

Tabs

Upcoming Events & Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 02
Final
55 Georgia Highlands College
69 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
69 Shelton State Community College
55 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 07
Final
49 Spartanburg Methodist
81 vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
Sat Nov 10
Final
111 Walters State Community College
29 vs. Patrick Henry Community College
@ Martinsville, VA 2018 Coach Kenny Wade Memorial Basketball Tipoff
Sun Nov 11
Final
86 Walters State Community College
66 vs. Guilford Technical Community College
@ Martinsville, VA 2018 Coach Kenny Wade Memorial Basketball Tipoff
Sat Nov 17
Final
43 Roane State Community College
79 vs. Walters State Community College
Homecoming
Fri Nov 23
Final
58 Northwest Florida State College
35 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Rome, GA. Rome, GA
Sat Nov 24
Final
41 Walters State Community College
34 at Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
Fri Nov 30
Final
61 Walters State Community College
50 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat Dec 01
Final
70 Walters State Community College
60 at Dyersburg State Community College
Sat Dec 08
Final
52 Jackson State Community College
68 vs. Walters State Community College
Mon Dec 17
Final
82 Walters State Community College
24 vs. Combine Academy
@ Roane State CC Roane State Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
40 Catawba Valley Community College
65 vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
Fri Jan 04
Final
64 Walters State Community College
69 vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, AL.
Sat Jan 05
Final
57 Walters State Community College
73 at Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 08
Final
65 Walters State Community College
46 at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Fri Jan 11
Final
78 Walters State Community College
50 at Volunteer State Community College
Sat Jan 12
Final
78 Walters State Community College
47 at Motlow State Community College
Wed Jan 16
Final
55 Cleveland State Community College
70 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 19
Final
77 Walters State Community College
48 at Chattanooga State Community College
Fri Jan 25
Final
53 Southwest Tennessee Community College
78 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 26
Final
69 Dyersburg State Community College
99 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Feb 02
Final
62 Walters State Community College
42 at Jackson State Community College
Fri Feb 08
Final
37 Volunteer State Community College
69 vs. Walters State Community College
Veterans Night
Sat Feb 09
Final
51 Motlow State Community College
68 vs. Walters State Community College
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
70 Walters State Community College
46 at Cleveland State Community College
Sat Feb 16
Final
59 Chattanooga State Community College
65 vs. Walters State Community College
Sophomore Day
Tue Feb 19
Final
74 Walters State Community College
43 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Feb 23
Final
52 Walters State Community College
39 at Roane State Community College
Sat Mar 02
Final
47 Volunteer State Community College
58 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Cleveland State Community College Region 7 Tournament
Mon Mar 04
Final
45 Roane State Community College
54 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Tue Mar 05
Final
51 Chattanooga State Community College
58 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Cleveland State Community College TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Mon Mar 18
Final
47 Miles Community College
65 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center NJCAA National Tournament
Wed Mar 20
Final
51 Walters State Community College
65 vs. Gulf Coast State College
@ Rip Griffin Center
Fri Nov 01
Final
62 Georgia Highlands College
55 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
77 Shelton State Community College
52 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Tue Nov 05
Final
51 Spartanburg Methodist
66 vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Nov 13
Final
47 Walters State Community College
42 at Chattanooga State Community College
Sat Nov 16
Final
62 Columbia State Community College
97 vs. Walters State Community College
Homecoming
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
Motlow State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Dyersburg State Community College
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
Walters State Community College
vs. Gulf Coast State College
@ Rome, Ga. Georgia Highlands Classic
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Rome, Ga. Georgia Highlands Classic
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
Cleveland State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Volunteer State Community College
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Dec 17
5:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
Thu Jan 02
1:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C (doubleheader)
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Walters State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Veterans Day
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Roane State Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Jackson State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Columbia State Community College
Wed Jan 29
6:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Motlow State Community College
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Cleveland State Community College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
Roane State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sophomore Day
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Jackson State Community College
Fri Feb 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Walters State Community College
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Student Athlete Spotlight

BANNER