Top Stories

More Headlines

Tabs

Upcoming Events & Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 26
Final
18 Walters State Community College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Jan 27
Final - 6 innings
14 Walters State Community College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Jan 27
Final
11 Walters State Community College
5 at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Feb 01
Final
1 Walters State Community College
2 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
Fri Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
6 Walters State Community College
9 vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Chipola College Marianna, Fla.
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 Walters State Community College
1 at Georgia Highlands College
Sat Feb 09
Final
6 Walters State Community College
0 at Georgia Highlands College
Sun Feb 10
Final
10 Walters State Community College
3 at Georgia Highlands College
Thu Feb 14
Final
1 King University
17 vs. Walters State Community College
Thu Feb 14
Final - 6 innings
2 King University
12 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Florida State College at Jacksonville
4 vs. Walters State Community College
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Potomac State College of WVU
8 vs. Walters State Community College
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
Wed Feb 27
Final
0 Tusculum College
22 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Chattanooga State Community College
5 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Mar 02
Final
0 Chattanooga State Community College
1 vs. Walters State Community College
Thu Mar 07
Final
9 Walters State Community College
0 at USC Union
Thu Mar 07
Final
9 Walters State Community College
0 at USC Union
Mon Mar 11
Final
6 Walters State Community College
1 at Jackson State Community College
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
11 Walters State Community College
0 at Jackson State Community College
Wed Mar 13
Final
9 Walters State Community College
4 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Mar 13
Final
5 Walters State Community College
6 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Fri Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
19 Walters State Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat Mar 16
Final
12 Walters State Community College
4 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat Mar 16
Final
9 Walters State Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Tue Mar 19
Final
5 Walters State Community College
0 at Bryan College
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
13 Walters State Community College
0 at Bryan College
Wed Mar 20
Final
4 Walters State Community College
0 at Montreat College
Wed Mar 20
Final
13 Walters State Community College
1 at Montreat College JV
Fri Mar 22
Final - 9 innings
1 Volunteer State Community College
6 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
7 Volunteer State Community College
5 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
5 Volunteer State Community College
10 vs. Walters State Community College
Tue Mar 26
Final
0 Catawba Valley Community College
4 vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
Tue Mar 26
Final
4 Catawba Valley Community College
6 vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
Wed Mar 27
Final
0 King University
8 vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Mar 27
Final
6 King University JV
8 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
17 Walters State Community College
2 at Roane State Community College
Sat Mar 30
Final
9 Walters State Community College
1 at Roane State Community College
Sat Mar 30
Final
9 Walters State Community College
2 at Roane State Community College
Wed Apr 03
Final
0 Walters State Community College
7 at Tennessee Smokies
Sat Apr 06
Final
9 Walters State Community College
0 at Cleveland State Community College
Sat Apr 06
Final
8 Walters State Community College
5 at Cleveland State Community College
Sun Apr 07
Final
8 Walters State Community College
7 at Cleveland State Community College
Wed Apr 10
Final
2 Spartanburg Methodist
1 vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
Wed Apr 10
Final
2 Spartanburg Methodist
7 vs. Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
Thu Apr 11
Final
24 Walters State Community College
3 at Young Harris College JV
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
0 Dyersburg State Community College
10 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Apr 12
Final - 9 innings
2 Dyersburg State Community College
3 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Apr 13
Final
8 Dyersburg State Community College
7 vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 Montreat College JV
22 vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Apr 17
Final
1 Montreat College JV
27 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
12 Walters State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
Sat Apr 20
Final
0 Walters State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
Wed Apr 24
Final
23 Walters State Community College
1 at Tusculum University JV
Sat Apr 27
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
1 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Apr 27
Final
7 Motlow State Community College
6 vs. Walters State Community College
Sun Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
1 Motlow State Community College
17 vs. Walters State Community College
Mon May 06
Final - 9 innings
2 Volunteer State Community College
9 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Tue May 07
Final
9 Chattanooga State Community College
17 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Wed May 08
Final
2 Jackson State Community College
7 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Fri May 10
Final
1 Jackson State Community College
4 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Wed May 15
Final
2 Gordon State College
5 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Morristown, Tn. NJCAA East- Central District
Thu May 16
Final
5 Walters State Community College
4 vs. Gordon State College
@ Morristown, Tn. NJCAA East- Central District
Sat May 25
Final
16 Walters State Community College
12 vs. Cowley County Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO JUCO World Series
Mon May 27
Final
5 Navarro College
6 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO
Wed May 29
Final
11 Iowa Western Community College
8 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO NJCAA D1 JUCO World Series | Game 15
Thu May 30
Final - 10 innings
12 Central Arizona College
5 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO
View Full Schedule
Standings

Student Athlete Spotlight

BANNER