Top Stories

More Headlines

Tabs

Upcoming Events & Schedule
No Event
Fri Nov 02
Final
77 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
99 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
84 Combine Academy
111 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 07
Final
90 Spartanburg Methodist
83 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Nov 09
Final
86 Walters State Community College
70 vs. USC Salkehatchie
@ Georgia Highlands College
Sat Nov 10
Final
82 Walters State Community College
99 at Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
Wed Nov 14
Final
87 Walters State Community College
58 at Tennessee Wesleyan J.V.
Sat Nov 17
Final
77 Roane State Community College
85 vs. Walters State Community College
Homecoming
Wed Nov 21
Final
83 Bristol Prep Academy
114 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Nov 23
Final
76 North American University
113 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Wallace State Community College
Sat Nov 24
Final
86 Walters State Community College
64 vs. Coastal Alabama - East
@ Wallace State Community College
Tue Nov 27
Final
63 Tennessee Wesleyan University
116 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Nov 30
Final
74 Walters State Community College
80 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat Dec 01
Final
84 Walters State Community College
89 at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Dec 04
Final
78 Walters State Community College
80 at Maryville College JV
Fri Dec 07
Final
76 Columbia State Community College
78 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Dec 08
Final
76 Jackson State Community College
103 vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Jan 09
Final
73 Maryville College JV
112 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Jan 11
Final
93 Walters State Community College
80 at Volunteer State Community College
Sat Jan 12
Final
93 Walters State Community College
81 at Motlow State Community College
Wed Jan 16
Final
78 Cleveland State Community College
77 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 19
Final
79 Walters State Community College
76 at Chattanooga State Community College
Fri Jan 25
Final
72 Southwest Tennessee Community College
73 vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 26
Final
98 Dyersburg State Community College
104 vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Feb 01
Final
87 Walters State Community College
106 at Columbia State Community College
Sat Feb 02
Final
101 Walters State Community College
82 at Jackson State Community College
Fri Feb 08
Final
82 Volunteer State Community College
103 vs. Walters State Community College
Veterans Night
Sat Feb 09
Final
66 Motlow State Community College
82 vs. Walters State Community College
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
78 Walters State Community College
69 at Cleveland State Community College
Sat Feb 16
Final
59 Chattanooga State Community College
81 vs. Walters State Community College
Sophomore Day
Sat Feb 23
Final
93 Walters State Community College
85 at Roane State Community College
Sun Mar 03
Final
82 Roane State Community College
78 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
47 Combine Academy
98 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
96 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
89 vs. Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Tue Nov 05
Final
81 Walters State Community College
68 at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Wed Nov 13
Final
70 Walters State Community College
71 at Chattanooga State Community College
Sat Nov 16
Final
85 Columbia State Community College
97 vs. Walters State Community College
Homecoming
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
Motlow State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Nov 26
6:30 PM
Bristol Prep
vs. Walters State Community College
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
@ Hanceville, AL Wallace State Tournament
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Hanceville, AL Wallace State Tournament
Mon Dec 02
6:30 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
Cleveland State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Dec 07
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Volunteer State Community College
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
@ Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Classic
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Brunswick Community College
Brunswick CC - 10th Annual Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
vs. Walters State Community College
@ Bolivia, NC Brunswick CC Classic
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
Maryville College JV
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Veterans Day
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Roane State Community College
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Jackson State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Columbia State Community College
Wed Jan 29
8:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Motlow State Community College
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Cleveland State Community College
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
Walters State Community College
at Maryville College JV
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
Roane State Community College
vs. Walters State Community College
Sophomore Day
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Jackson State Community College
Fri Feb 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Walters State Community College
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Student Athlete Spotlight

BANNER